Easy Food (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd. العسل ليندن بالجملة,العسل ليندن بالجملة,العسل ليندن 100% OEM
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jxeasyfood.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > عسل > النحل ناضجة الطبيعي النقي ليندن شجرة العسل

النحل ناضجة الطبيعي النقي ليندن شجرة العسل

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 20 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: linden honey

اكتب: عسل

قلم المدقة: نقي

شكل: سائل

نوع المعالجة: نقي

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: الحديد طبل/البلاستيك طبل/الحَوسة دبابة

إنتاجية: 1000 MT

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 60 MT/day

الشهادات: HACCP, ISO, INTERTEK, QSI,CIQ

وصف المنتج

العسل هو غذاء الطبيعية معروفة على نطاق واسع التي تنتجها بالنحل. النحل جمع امتص الرحيق من الزهور وتخزينها في المعدة الثانية ثم العودة إلى الخلية للشغالات لهضم الرحيق الخام
حوالي 30 دقيقة باستخدام الإنزيمات لتفريق السكريات المعقدة إلى أبسط منها. ثم انتشر إلى خلايا فارغة قرص العسل للقضاء على المياه وتحويل السكريات للحصول على العسل. حالما تتم معالجة العسل، خلايا قرص العسل مختومة شمع العسل للحفاظ على-
إذا كان العسل يأتي من نوع واحد من الزهور، ثم يطلق عليه مونو-زهرة العسل. مثل اكاسيا العسل والعسل ميلكفيتش، والعسل ليندن، اسكدنيا العسل، العسل البرتقال، العسل شجرة عفيف، عسل عباد الشمس والحنطة السوداء العسل إلخ. فيما بينها، الأكثر نعلم جيدا ووفرة العسل العسل زهرة متعددة، ومزيج من الرحيق من الزهور المختلفة. أنه يسمى أيضا وفقا للونة، مثل العسل الأبيض إضافية، العسل الكهرمانى إضافية خفيفة (إيلا)، الضوء على العسل الكهرمانى (LA) والعنبر.
كغذاء الطبيعية غنية في مجال التغذية والحلو في نكهة، إلى جانب المياه، العسل أساسا يحتوي على السكر والفيتامينات، والمواد المعدنية، والأحماض الأمينية والهياج.


المواصفات

النحل ناضجة الطبيعي النقي ليندن شجرة العسل

خالية من المخلفات، والمضادات الحيوية، وخالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا. غش مجاناً.

حبوب اللقاح: 20% دقيقة
الرطوبة: ماكس 18%

HMF:max 15 ملغ/كغ
10 دياستاسي: دقيقة
السكروز: ماكس 5%
تقليل السكر: دقيقة 70%
ماكس الرماد: 0.6%
الخميرة: ماكس 500.000/10 غ
الجليسرين: ماكس 300 ملغ/كغ
برولين > 200 ملغ/كغ
الموصلية الكهربائية: ماكس 0.8mS/سم
حمض الحرة: ماكس 40mmol/كغ
C13: أكثر من سلبية من-23.5 والبروتين الفرق 1 كحد أقصى
CDF:max10ppb

كلورامفينيكول، ستربتوميسين، التتراسيكلين، السلفوناميدات، نيتروفوران، فلوروكوينولينيس، Tylosin والمضادات الحيوية الأخرى هي N.D


نبذة عن الشركة


لدينا عسل 100 ٪ الطبيعية، حاليا من مربي النحل والمناحل الأكثر انتشارا في الصين أن يصل أكثر من 20 مناحل ومزارع النحل أكثر من 1000 والنحالين إلى 5000 شخص. وتشمل القواعد الموحدة تربية النحل رحيق الغابات ورحيق الخاصة وهضبة خالية من التلوث النباتات مع الرحيق التي تشمل عشرات من العسل الموصى بها. نستخدم إينيتياتيفيلي [أسلوب الإدارة الموحدة خمسة "و [العسل إدارة نظام التتبع" لرصد عملية النحل كله من تربية للمصنع لضمان الجودة.

ومن ناحية أخرى، لقد كنا حلقة خالية من الغبار GMP القياسية والمعدات المتطورة لضمان حفظ العسل التغذية الطبيعية والمكونات النشطة بيولوجيا في درجة حرارة منخفضة بطريقة مادية. كالبحث والتطوير، والكشف عن الجانب، المعدات الراقية الخاصة بغية تحقيق مئات اكتشاف المضادات الحيوية والمخلفات. وبغية التوصل إلى الكشف عن السلطة، أقامت علاقات جيدة مع الداخل والخارج حجية اختبار المؤسسات (تشينهوانغداو الدخول والخروج مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي، ومختبر الفحص والحجر الصحي الدخول والخروج جشيانجسو، معهد "بريمن ألمانيا" عسل النحل منتجات) للكشف عن مؤشر المضادات الحيوية المختلفة.

في الوقت الحاضر، الآن حصل على شهرة كبيرة في الاتحاد الأوروبي، واليابان، و Asiacountries.Regard من جانب العلامة التجارية، لقد اكتسبنا براءات الاختراع الوطنية اثنين وأكثر من عشرة فائدة نموذج & تصميم براءات الاختراع.

النحالين:

لدينا عسل 100 ٪ الطبيعية، حاليا من مربي النحل والمناحل الأكثر انتشارا في الصين أن يصل أكثر من 20 مناحل ومزارع النحل أكثر من 1000 والنحالين إلى 5000 شخص. وتشمل القواعد الموحدة تربية النحل رحيق الغابات ورحيق الخاصة وهضبة خالية من التلوث النباتات مع الرحيق التي تشمل عشرات من العسل الموصى بها. نستخدم إينيتياتيفيلي [أسلوب الإدارة الموحدة خمسة "و [العسل إدارة نظام التتبع" لرصد عملية النحل كله من بريدينجتو المصنع لضمان الجودة.

للتحكم مبيدات الآفات، ومخلفات العقاقير البيطرية للوصول إلى متطلبات الاتحاد الأوروبي & جابانانتيبيوتيك، إيسيفود خبراء كتابة أول كتاب [النحل الطب النحل القواعد الصناعية في الصين، الذي يشجع على الطرق الفيزيائية للوقاية والعلاج من أمراض النحل، يقلل إلى حد كبير من بقايا المخدرات مبيدات الآفات والطب البيطري في العسل لتحقيق معايير العضوية.

ومن ناحية أخرى، يستخدم أسلوب الإدارة "موحد" الخمس (مصادر النحل موحدة، والتقنيات الزراعية الموحدة، الأعلاف المشتراة موحدة، مبيعات موحدة ومنع موحد) إدارة قواعد تربية النحل لضمان نوعية النحل، يمكن أيضا خفض كبير في تكاليف المواد الخام للشركة. في الآونة الأخيرة، وعرض [نظام التعقب النحل "لضمان أي زجاجة من منتجات العسل يمكن أن تعزى من خلية النحل إلى جدول العملاء.


Pure Sunflower Honey



Pure Sunflower Honey in BulkPure Sunflower Honey

IMG_20130728_120826


صورة المنتج
  • النحل ناضجة الطبيعي النقي ليندن شجرة العسل
  • النحل ناضجة الطبيعي النقي ليندن شجرة العسل
  • النحل ناضجة الطبيعي النقي ليندن شجرة العسل
  • النحل ناضجة الطبيعي النقي ليندن شجرة العسل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Zara Wang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Easy Food (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Zara Wang Ms. Zara Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zara Wang Ms. Zara Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Easy Food (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsHoneypure natural mature bee linden tree honey
  • pure natural mature bee linden tree honey
  • pure natural mature bee linden tree honey
  • pure natural mature bee linden tree honey
  • pure natural mature bee linden tree honey

pure natural mature bee linden tree honey

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: linden honey

Type: Honey

Style: Pure

Form: Liquid

Processing Type: Pure

Additional Info

Packaging: iron drum/plastic drum/IBC tank

Productivity: 1000 MT

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 60 MT/day

Certificate: HACCP, ISO, INTERTEK, QSI,CIQ

Product Description

Honey is a widely known natural food that produced by the bees. The collecting bees sucked the nectar from the flowers and store it in the second stomach then return to the hive for worker bees to digest the raw nectar for
about 30 minutes using enzymes to break up the complex sugars into simpler ones. Then it spread into empty honeycomb cells to eliminate the water and transform the sugars to obtain honey. Once the honey is processed, the cells of the honeycomb are sealed with Beeswax for preservation.
If the honey comes from one type of flower, then it is called mono-flower honey. Such as Acacia Honey, milkvetch honey, linden honey, loquat honey, orange honey, chaste tree honey, sunflower honey and buckwheat honey etc. Among them, the most well know and abundant honey is the Multi-flower Honey, which is a mixture of the nectar from different flowers. It is also named according to its color, such as extra white honey, extra light amber honey (ELA), light amber honey (LA) and amber.
As a natural food rich in nutrition and sweet in flavor, besides water, honey mainly contains sugar, vitamins, mineral substances, amino acid and ferment.


Specifications

pure natural mature bee linden tree honey

Free of residues and antibiotics, GMO free.Free adulteration.

Pollen: 20% min
Moisture:max 18%

HMF:max 15mg/kg
Diastase:min 10
Sucrose:max 5%
Reducing Sugar:min 70%
Ash:max 0.6%
Yeast :max 500.000/10g
Glycerin:max 300 mg/kg
Proline > 200 mg/kg
Electrical conductivity:max 0.8mS/cm
Free acid:max 40mmol/kg
C13: more than negative than -23.5 and protein difference max 1
CDF:max10ppb

Chloramphenicol,Streptomycin,Tetracycline,Sulfonamides,Nitrofuran,Fluoroquinolines,Tylosin and other antibiotics are N.D


Company profile


Our honey are 100% natural,currently beekeepers and apiaries are most widely at China that over 20 apiaries, bee farms more than 1000 and beekeepers reach 5000 people.Standardized beekeeping bases include forest nectar,special nectar and plateau pollution-free plants with nectar that include dozens of featured honey.We initiatively use [Five-unified" management style and [honey traceability system management" to monitor whole bee process from breeding to ex-factory to ensure quality.

Meanwhile,we`ve standard GMP dust-free workshop and advanced equipments to ensure save honey natural nutrition and bioactive constituents at low temperature by physical method.As R&D and detection side,own high-end equipments to achieve hundreds of antibiotics& residues detection.In order to reach detection authority ,established good relations with home and abroad authoritative testing institutions (Qinhuangdao entry-exit inspection and quarantine bureau,Jjiangsu entry-exit inspection and quarantine laboratory, institute of Germany Bremen honey bee products) to detect various antibiotic index.

At present, now obtained great reputation at EU,Japan and Asiacountries.Regard brand side,we`ve acquired two national invention patents and more than ten utility model&design patents.

Beekeepers:

Our honey are 100% natural,currently beekeepers and apiaries are most widely at China that over 20 apiaries, bee farms more than 1000 and beekeepers reach 5000 people.Standardized beekeeping bases include forest nectar,special nectar and plateau pollution-free plants with nectar that include dozens of featured honey.We initiatively use [Five-unified" management style and [honey traceability system management" to monitor whole bee process from breedingto ex-factory to ensure quality.

To control the pesticide,veterinary drug residues to reach EU&Japanantibiotic requirements, Easyfood experts write the first book [ bee medicine bee industry norms " in China, which promotes physical methods of prevention and treatment of bee diseases, greatly reducing pesticide and veterinary drug residues in honey to achieve the organic standards.

Meanwhile,uses FIVE "unified" management style (unified bees sources, unified farming techniques, unified purchased feed, uniform sales and unified prevention) to manage apiculture bases to ensure bee quality,also can greatly reducing the cost of company's raw material.Recently,introduced the [bee traceability system" to guarantee any bottle of Honey Products to be traced from beehive to customer table.


Pure Sunflower Honey



Pure Sunflower Honey in BulkPure Sunflower Honey

IMG_20130728_120826


Looking for ideal Wholesale Linden Honey Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Linden Honey in Bulk are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 100% Linden Honey OEM. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Honey

Email to this supplier
  • Zara WangMs. Zara Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry