Easy Food (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd. عسل عباد الشمس بالجملة,عسل عباد الشمس النقي بكميات كبيرة,تصنيع المعدات الأصلية عسل عباد الشمس 100%
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jxeasyfood.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > عسل > عسل عباد الشمس النقي الخام الطبيعية 100% في الجملة أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

عسل عباد الشمس النقي الخام الطبيعية 100% في الجملة أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 20 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: sunflower honey

اكتب: عسل

قلم المدقة: نقي

شكل: سائل

نوع المعالجة: نقي

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: الحديد طبل/البلاستيك طبل/الحَوسة دبابة

إنتاجية: 2000 MT

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 60 MT/day

الشهادات: HACCP, ISO, INTERTEK, QSI,CIQ

وصف المنتج

عسل عباد الشمس للغاية في المرتبة في العالم. فقط المن نقية وبعض أنواع العسل متجانسة الخاصة معروضا على اللجنة فيما يتعلق بالجودة. والسبب تركيز عالية للغاية من حبوب اللقاح زهرة وبعض المعادن الذائبة في عسل عباد الشمس. يختلف لونه من الأصفر إلى البرتقالي. فقد طعم طيب. الناس تجنب ظلماً بسبب خاصيته المتبلور بسرعة. المستهلكة تبلور العسل مفيد جداً لطريق طويل الأمد ذوبان البلورات العسل عن طريق الغدد اللسان الفرعية جميع المواد المفيدة، بأقصر طريقة ممكنة، يتم عرض في الكائن الحي.

أنها هذا المنتج في شمال الصين، وشاندونغ، وخبى، مثل مقاطعة هيلونغجيانغ ولياونينغ، حيث هناك بسبب الطقس الجيد شروط لينمو فإنه، ومع إنتاج عسل عباد الشمس.

يحدث تبلور بعد شهرين، حتى لتلك التي تكون أزعجت من قبل هذا، يوصي بوضع الجرة مع عسل عباد الشمس في حاوية مع الماء الدافئ من 45 درجة. عسل عباد الشمس بطعم طيب ورائحة. هيكل محدد لعباد الشمس يجعل هذا العسل يمكن التعرف عليه. عسل عباد الشمس يحتوي على الإنزيمات والمعادن والأحماض العضوية والفيتامينات-

الأفعال مفيد للمعدة-الأمعاء والرئة، وأمراض الكلي، وخاصة بالنسبة لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. أنها تؤثر على التئام الجروح، والتهاب الجلد، التهاب الآنف والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية. من المستحسن لجميع مرضى القلب، الناس الأكبر سنا بحاجة إلى الراحة والطاقة الإضافية، والأطفال أثناء نموهم. كالعسل الأخرى فإنه يملك خصائص مضادة للميكروبات.

بسبب خصائصه الشفاء غير عادية من المستحسن عسل عباد الشمس لجميع أنواع البرد والعطس، أنها إنفلونزا أفضل حل هو في الشاي، يجب الحرص إلا أن درجة حرارة الماء لا ما يزيد على 45 درجة حتى أن العسل سوف تبقى في المكونات الغذائية.


المواصفات

الجملة الخام الطبيعية 100% عسل عباد الشمس النقي في الجملة أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

خالية من المخلفات، والمضادات الحيوية، وخالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا. غش مجاناً.
الرطوبة: ماكس 18%

اللون: أبيض إضافي
HMF:max 15 ملغ/كغ
10 دياستاسي: دقيقة
السكروز: ماكس 5%
تقليل السكر: دقيقة 70%
ماكس الرماد: 0.6%
الخميرة: ماكس 500.000/10 غ
الجليسرين: ماكس 300 ملغ/كغ
برولين > 200 ملغ/كغ
الموصلية الكهربائية: ماكس 0.8mS/سم
حمض الحرة: ماكس 40mmol/كغ
C13: أكثر من سلبية من-23.5 والبروتين الفرق 1 كحد أقصى
CDF:max10ppb

كلورامفينيكول، ستربتوميسين، التتراسيكلين، السلفوناميدات، نيتروفوران، فلوروكوينولينيس، Tylosin والمضادات الحيوية الأخرى هي N.D


نبذة عن الشركة


لدينا عسل 100 ٪ الطبيعية، حاليا من مربي النحل والمناحل الأكثر انتشارا في الصين أن يصل أكثر من 20 مناحل ومزارع النحل أكثر من 1000 والنحالين إلى 5000 شخص. وتشمل القواعد الموحدة تربية النحل رحيق الغابات ورحيق الخاصة وهضبة خالية من التلوث النباتات مع الرحيق التي تشمل عشرات من العسل الموصى بها. نستخدم إينيتياتيفيلي [أسلوب الإدارة الموحدة خمسة "و [العسل إدارة نظام التتبع" لرصد عملية النحل كله من تربية للمصنع لضمان الجودة.

ومن ناحية أخرى، لقد كنا حلقة خالية من الغبار GMP القياسية والمعدات المتطورة لضمان حفظ العسل التغذية الطبيعية والمكونات النشطة بيولوجيا في درجة حرارة منخفضة بطريقة مادية. كالبحث والتطوير، والكشف عن الجانب، المعدات الراقية الخاصة بغية تحقيق مئات اكتشاف المضادات الحيوية والمخلفات. وبغية التوصل إلى الكشف عن السلطة، أقامت علاقات جيدة مع الداخل والخارج حجية اختبار المؤسسات (تشينهوانغداو الدخول والخروج مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي، ومختبر الفحص والحجر الصحي الدخول والخروج جشيانجسو، معهد "بريمن ألمانيا" عسل النحل منتجات) للكشف عن مؤشر المضادات الحيوية المختلفة.

في الوقت الحاضر، الآن حصل على شهرة كبيرة في الاتحاد الأوروبي، واليابان، و Asiacountries.Regard من جانب العلامة التجارية، لقد اكتسبنا براءات الاختراع الوطنية اثنين وأكثر من عشرة فائدة نموذج & تصميم براءات الاختراع.

مربي النحل:

لدينا عسل 100 ٪ الطبيعية، حاليا من مربي النحل والمناحل الأكثر انتشارا في الصين أن يصل أكثر من 20 مناحل ومزارع النحل أكثر من 1000 والنحالين إلى 5000 شخص. وتشمل القواعد الموحدة تربية النحل رحيق الغابات ورحيق الخاصة وهضبة خالية من التلوث النباتات مع الرحيق التي تشمل عشرات من العسل الموصى بها. نستخدم إينيتياتيفيلي [أسلوب الإدارة الموحدة خمسة "و [العسل إدارة نظام التتبع" لرصد عملية النحل كله من بريدينجتو المصنع لضمان الجودة.

للتحكم مبيدات الآفات، ومخلفات العقاقير البيطرية للوصول إلى متطلبات الاتحاد الأوروبي & جابانانتيبيوتيك، إيسيفود خبراء كتابة أول كتاب [النحل الطب النحل القواعد الصناعية في الصين، الذي يشجع على الطرق الفيزيائية للوقاية والعلاج من أمراض النحل، يقلل إلى حد كبير من بقايا المخدرات مبيدات الآفات والطب البيطري في العسل لتحقيق معايير العضوية.

ومن ناحية أخرى، يستخدم أسلوب الإدارة "موحد" الخمس (مصادر النحل موحدة، والتقنيات الزراعية الموحدة، الأعلاف المشتراة موحدة، مبيعات موحدة ومنع موحد) إدارة قواعد تربية النحل لضمان نوعية النحل، يمكن أيضا خفض كبير في تكاليف المواد الخام للشركة. في الآونة الأخيرة، وعرض [نظام التعقب النحل "لضمان أي زجاجة من منتجات العسل يمكن أن تعزى من خلية النحل إلى جدول العملاء.


Pure Sunflower Honey


Pure Sunflower Honey in BulkPure Sunflower Honey

IMG_20130728_120826

rape honey

Honey

صورة المنتج
  • عسل عباد الشمس النقي الخام الطبيعية 100% في الجملة أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية
  • عسل عباد الشمس النقي الخام الطبيعية 100% في الجملة أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية
  • عسل عباد الشمس النقي الخام الطبيعية 100% في الجملة أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Zara Wang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Easy Food (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Zara Wang Ms. Zara Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.jxeasyfood.com
Home > Products > Honey > Natural raw 100% Pure Sunflower Honey in bulk or OEM

Natural raw 100% Pure Sunflower Honey in bulk or OEM

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: sunflower honey

Type: Honey

Style: Pure

Form: Liquid

Processing Type: Pure

Additional Info

Packaging: iron drum/plastic drum/IBC tank

Productivity: 2000 MT

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 60 MT/day

Certificate: HACCP, ISO, INTERTEK, QSI,CIQ

Product Description

Sunflower Honey is highly ranked in the world. Only pure honeydew and certain special homogenous types of honey are before it regarding quality. The reason is extremely high concentration of flower pollen and some minerals dissolved in sunflower honey. Its color varies from yellow to orange. It has a pleasant taste. People unjustly avoid it due to its fast crystallizing property. Consuming crystallized honey is very useful because by long-lasting melting of crystals of honey through sub-tongue glands all beneficial substances, by a shortest way possible, are introduced in the organism.

It is present produced in northern China, such as Shandong, Hebei, Helongjiang, Liaoning province, where due to good weather there are conditions for growing it, and with for producing sunflower honey.

Crystallization occurs after two months, so for those that are bothered by this, it is recommended to place the jar with sunflower honey in a container with warm water of 45 degrees. Sunflower honey has a pleasant taste and smell. Specific structure of sunflower makes this honey recognizable. Sunflower honey contains enzymes, minerals, organic acids, vitamins-

It acts beneficially for stomach-intestine, lung, and kidney diseases, and especially for diseases of the heart and blood vessels. It affects wound healing, dermatitis, rhinitis and sinusitis. It is recommended for all heart patients, older people that need rest and additional energy, and children during their development. As other honeys it owns anti-microbial properties.

Due to its extraordinary healing properties sunflower honey is recommended for all types of cold, sneezing, flu- It is best to dissolve it in tea, you should only take care that the temperature of the water is not over 45 degrees so that the honey would keep its nutritional ingredients.


Specifications

Natural raw wholesale 100% Pure Sunflower Honey in bulk or OEM

Free of residues and antibiotics, GMO free.Free adulteration.
Moisture:max 18%

Color: Extra White
HMF:max 15mg/kg
Diastase:min 10
Sucrose:max 5%
Reducing Sugar:min 70%
Ash:max 0.6%
Yeast :max 500.000/10g
Glycerin:max 300 mg/kg
Proline > 200 mg/kg
Electrical conductivity:max 0.8mS/cm
Free acid:max 40mmol/kg
C13: more than negative than -23.5 and protein difference max 1
CDF:max10ppb

Chloramphenicol,Streptomycin,Tetracycline,Sulfonamides,Nitrofuran,Fluoroquinolines,Tylosin and other antibiotics are N.D


Company profile


Our honey are 100% natural,currently beekeepers and apiaries are most widely at China that over 20 apiaries, bee farms more than 1000 and beekeepers reach 5000 people.Standardized beekeeping bases include forest nectar,special nectar and plateau pollution-free plants with nectar that include dozens of featured honey.We initiatively use [Five-unified" management style and [honey traceability system management" to monitor whole bee process from breeding to ex-factory to ensure quality.

Meanwhile,we`ve standard GMP dust-free workshop and advanced equipments to ensure save honey natural nutrition and bioactive constituents at low temperature by physical method.As R&D and detection side,own high-end equipments to achieve hundreds of antibiotics& residues detection.In order to reach detection authority ,established good relations with home and abroad authoritative testing institutions (Qinhuangdao entry-exit inspection and quarantine bureau,Jjiangsu entry-exit inspection and quarantine laboratory, institute of Germany Bremen honey bee products) to detect various antibiotic index.

At present, now obtained great reputation at EU,Japan and Asiacountries.Regard brand side,we`ve acquired two national invention patents and more than ten utility model&design patents.

Beekeepers:

Our honey are 100% natural,currently beekeepers and apiaries are most widely at China that over 20 apiaries, bee farms more than 1000 and beekeepers reach 5000 people.Standardized beekeeping bases include forest nectar,special nectar and plateau pollution-free plants with nectar that include dozens of featured honey.We initiatively use [Five-unified" management style and [honey traceability system management" to monitor whole bee process from breedingto ex-factory to ensure quality.

To control the pesticide,veterinary drug residues to reach EU&Japanantibiotic requirements, Easyfood experts write the first book [ bee medicine bee industry norms " in China, which promotes physical methods of prevention and treatment of bee diseases, greatly reducing pesticide and veterinary drug residues in honey to achieve the organic standards.

Meanwhile,uses FIVE "unified" management style (unified bees sources, unified farming techniques, unified purchased feed, uniform sales and unified prevention) to manage apiculture bases to ensure bee quality,also can greatly reducing the cost of company's raw material.Recently,introduced the [bee traceability system" to guarantee any bottle of Honey Products to be traced from beehive to customer table.


Pure Sunflower Honey


Pure Sunflower Honey in BulkPure Sunflower Honey

IMG_20130728_120826

rape honey

Honey

Looking for ideal Wholesale Sunflower Honey Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pure Sunflower Honey in Bulk are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 100% Sunflower Honey OEM. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Honey

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zara Wang Ms. Zara Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier